Skip to main content

In This Volume

  • 7 The land title offices set out in Column 1 of the following table
  • (a) are continued with their respective records,
  • (b) are the offices of the land title district with the same name, and
  • (c) are located as set out opposite them in Column 2 of the table, unless otherwise designated by the Board of Directors under section 6:
Item Column 1 Land Title Office Column 2 Location
1 Kamloops Kamloops
2 Nelson Kamloops
3 New Westminster New Westminster
4 Prince George New Westminster
5 Prince Rupert New Westminster
6 Vancouver New Westminster
7 Victoria Victoria

1979-219-7; 2004-66-70, effective January 20, 2005 (B.C. Reg. 16/2005).

*The Board of Directors has designated Victoria as the location of the land title offices in Prince George and Prince Rupert.


For contact information for each of the land title offices, see the “Introduction” in the front matter of this Manual.

See also Di Castri, Registration of Title to Land, vol. 1, para. 18.